Favourite cinema
my cinema
Times & Tickets
Welcome
Logout
LoginJoin
Join Cancel

Reset Password

Reset Password

Bring Your Baby sessions are now in Gold Class!

 

Featuring the same benefits of our original Bring Your Baby sessions you’re now invited to enjoy the latest blockbusters with your baby, in luxury!


Lighting is dimmed and the sound is softer, but it’s still first class all the way.

 

Join today, it's FREE!

Exclusive movie screenings, earn points towards FREE^ movies and enjoy other great benefits!

 

Here's your upcoming film line-up;
 

PLEASE NOTE:

Session times may vary, please check your local cinema for start times.

Bring Your Baby sessions do NOT run during school holidays. For safety reasons prams can't be taken into the cinema but our friendly staff will store them securely for you during the film.

 

 
MOVIE DATE
Bombshell (excl. WA & ACT) Friday 31 January
  Monday 3 February
  Wednesday 5 February
   
Little Women Friday 7 February
  Monday 10 February
  Wednesday 12 February
   
Like a Boss Friday 14 February
  Monday 17 February
  Wednesday 19 February
   
Birds of Prey Friday 21 February
  Monday 24 February
  Wednesday 26 February
   
Emma Friday 28 February
  Monday 2 March
  Wednesday 4 March
   
The Call of the Wild Friday 6 March
  Monday 9 March
  Wednesday 11 March
   
Miss Fisher and the Crypt of Tears Friday 13 March
  Monday 16 March
  Wednesday 18 March
   
Military Wives Friday 20 March
  Monday 23 March
  Wednesday 25 March
   
Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway Friday 27 March
  Monday 30 March
  Wednesday 1 April
   
Mulan (all states excl. QLD) Friday 3 April
  Monday 6 April
  Wednesday 8 April

 

*Session times may vary. Please double check the session time below prior to booking. Excludes Public Holidays.

Icon Legend

Filter Results

By time of day
Experience
Session type
Genre

Sessions