Favourite cinema
my cinema
Times & Tickets
Logout
LoginJoin
Join
By signing up you agree to the Cinebuzz terms and conditions
Cancel

Reset Password

Reset Password

Promotions

Tickets on Sale Now The Lion King DATE: In Cinemas 17 July More info
Watch & Play Download the Event Cinemas app More info
Chicks at the Flicks Dirty Dancing DATE: Wednesday 26 June TIME: 7:00pm More info
Chicks at the Flicks Late Night DATE: Wednesday 31 July TIME: 7:00pm (times may vary) More info
See it First Booksmart DATE: Monday 8 July TIME: 6:30pm More info
Chicks Pick After DATE: Wednesday 3 July TIME: 7:00pm More info
Advance Screening Yesterday DATE: Wednesday 26 June TIME: 6:30pm More info
Win* 1 of 20 Lion King Pop! Vinyl Sets Buy a ticket to enter DATE: Valid for tickets purchased from June 25 to August 14. Entries close August 18. More info
Family Fun Day - Bonus* Character Figurine for every child The Secret Life of Pets 2 DATE: Sunday 7 July TIME: 10:00am family activities | 10:30am film commences More info
Tickets on Sale Now Spider-Man: Far From Home DATE: In Cinemas 1 July More info
One Night Only The Matrix DATE: Wednesday 28 August TIME: 6:30pm More info
Back on the big screen Spider-Man: Homecoming DATE: Sunday 30 June TIME: 6:00pm More info
Win* a Replica Buddi Doll Child's Play DATE: Thursday 23 May to Wednesday 17 July More info
Ultimate Disney Fan Competition Be a Cinebuzz member to enter DATE: Tuesday 1 January - Wednesday 31 July 2019. Entries close: Sunday 4 August 2019. More info
Watch and Play in June DATE: 1 - 30 June More info
See our Family Program HERE Fun for everyone More info
Bring Your Baby Toy Story 4 DATE: Friday 28 June | Monday 1 July | Wednesday 3 July More info
Seniors Morning Tea Screenings TIME: 10:00am free morning tea | 10:30am film commences More info
Horror Films Love a good scare? More info
SAVE on Family Movies Buy tickets now More info
Cheapest Night of the Week $8* Student Mondays DATE: Every Monday More info
Weekend Family Flicks All Tickets $6* DATE: Saturdays & Sundays TIME: 10:00am More info
Colouring Competition Toy Story 4 DATE: Competition closes on Monday 22 July at 23.59 AEST More info
Cinebuzz Saver Sessions Members SAVE More info
Members Movie of the Week X-Men: Dark Phoenix DATE: 20 - 26 June More info
Your new movie experience is here More info
4DX More info
Monday Madness $25* Gold Class Tickets DATE: Mondays Only More info
Dolby ATMOS Be Transported by Sound in the Cinema More info
Competition Winners More info