Favourite cinema
my cinema
Times & Tickets
Welcome
Logout
LoginJoin
Join Cancel

Reset Password

Reset Password

Promotions

Father's Day DATE: Sunday 1 September More info
Watch & Play Download the Event Cinemas app More info
Save Every Day The Lion King More info
Members Movie of the Week Spider-Man: Far From Home DATE: 15 - 22 August More info
Win* a limited edition look by MINKPINK The Lion King DATE: Tuesday 25 June to Wednesday 21 August 2019 More info
Win* a Trip to Vietnam from Mat McLachlan Battlefield Tours Danger Close: The Battle of Long Tan DATE: Valid for ticket purchases between Wednesday 10 July to Wednesday 28 August. Entries close Sunday 1 September 2019 at 23:59 AEST. More info
Subaru Family Passport Limited time only More info
Bonus* Hollywood “Map Of The Stars” Poster Once Upon a Time in Hollywood DATE: From Thursday 15 August More info
Win* a Weekend Getaway to Palm Beach for 2 Palm Beach DATE: Valid for ticket purchases between July 25 to August 21. Entries close Sunday 25 August 2019 at 23:59 AEST More info
Win a Supercars Experience! See Hobbs & Shaw in V-Max DATE: Monday 29 July - Wednesday 21 August 2019 More info
See our Family Program HERE Fun for everyone More info
Sunday Sessions at Event Offers available after 5:00pm DATE: 18 August - 8 September More info
Bring Your Baby Fast & Furious: Hobbs & Shaw DATE: Monday 19 August | Wednesday 21 August More info
Watch and Play in August DATE: 1 - 31 August More info
Celebrate QLD Seniors Week Join us for complimentary Morning Tea DATE: Monday 19 - Friday 23 August More info
SAVE on Family Movies Buy tickets now More info
Cheapest Night of the Week $8* Student Mondays DATE: Every Monday More info
Cinebuzz Saver Sessions Members SAVE More info
Cinema approved by kids More info
Your new movie experience is here More info
4DX More info
Monday Madness $25* Gold Class Tickets DATE: Mondays Only More info
Dolby ATMOS Be Transported by Sound in the Cinema More info
Competition Winners More info