Favourite cinema
my cinema
Times & Tickets
Logout
LoginJoin
Join
By signing up you agree to the Cinebuzz terms and conditions
Cancel

Reset Password

Reset Password

Promotions

Watch & Play Download the Event Cinemas app More info
Buy a ticket to WIN* Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium AWD DATE: Thursday 16 May to Wednesday 19 June 2019 More info
See it First Rocketman DATE: Saturday 25 & Sunday 26 May More info
Tickets on Sale Now Spider-Man: Far From Home DATE: In Cinemas 1 July More info
See the film two or more times to Win* Avengers: Endgame DATE: Ticket purchases from Wednesday 3 April More info
Ultimate Disney Fan Competition Be a Cinebuzz member to enter DATE: Tuesday 1 January - Wednesday 31 July 2019. Entries close: Sunday 4 August 2019. More info
Special Themed Event Rocketman DATE: Wednesday 29 May TIME: 7:00pm film starts | Arrive early for a fantastical themed event* More info
Family Fun Day Asterix: The Secret of the Magic Potion DATE: Sunday 2 June TIME: 10:30am | Arrive early for fun activities More info
Watch and Play in May DATE: 1 - 31 May More info
Chicks at the Flicks Dirty Dancing DATE: Wednesday 26 June TIME: 7:00pm More info
Seniors Morning Tea Screenings TIME: 10:00am free morning tea | 10:30am film commences More info
Cinebuzz Saver Sessions Members SAVE More info
SAVE on Family Movies Buy tickets now More info
See our Family Program HERE Fun for everyone More info
Bring Your Baby Avengers: Endgame DATE: Friday 24 May | Monday 27 May | Wednesday 29 May More info
Weekend Family Flicks All Tickets $6* DATE: Saturdays & Sundays TIME: 10:00am More info
Cheapest Night of the Week $8* Student Mondays DATE: Every Monday More info
The big screen for littlies More info
Your new movie experience is here More info
Members Movie of the Week Top End Wedding DATE: 22 - 29 May More info
4DX More info
Monday Madness $25* Gold Class Tickets DATE: Mondays Only More info
Dolby ATMOS Be Transported by Sound in the Cinema More info
Competition Winners More info