Favourite cinema
my cinema
Times & Tickets
Logout
LoginJoin
Join
By signing up you agree to the Cinebuzz terms and conditions
Cancel

Reset Password

Reset Password

Promotions

See movies and unlock special offers* Be rewarded for watching movies DATE: Thursday 31 May - Tuesday 31 July More info
Chicks at the Flicks Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again DATE: Wednesday 18 July TIME: 6:00pm - pre-show festivities | 7:00pm - film starts More info
WIN* 1 of 50 Limited Edition Signed A4 Mark Raats Prints Solo: A Star Wars Story DATE: Thursday 24 May - Sunday 24 June 2018. Entries close Sunday 1 July 2018. More info
Seniors Morning Tea Screenings TIME: 10:00am free morning tea | 10:30am film commences More info
Cinebuzz Advance Screening Sicario: Day of the Soldado DATE: Wednesday 27 June TIME: 6:30pm More info
Tickets on Sale Now Ant-Man and The Wasp DATE: In Cinemas 5 July More info
Advance Screening Ant-Man and The Wasp DATE: Wednesday 4 July TIME: Sessions from 6:30pm More info
Tickets on Sale Now Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom DATE: In Cinemas 21 June More info
Buy your ticket online now for the chance to WIN* Solo: A Star Wars Story DATE: Friday 4 May 2018, AEST 12:01AM - Wednesday 20 June 2018, AEST 23:59PM More info
Win* a Trip for 4 to Australia Zoo Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom DATE: Friday 25 May - Sunday 22 July 2018. Entries close Sunday 29 July 2018 More info
Cinebuzz Crew Advance Screening Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation DATE: Sunday 24 June TIME: Family Fun activities from 10:00am | Film commences at 10:30am (Innaloo WA 11:00am screening) More info
Special Screening – Bonus* a Jurassic World mini dinosaur for every child ticket Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom DATE: Sunday 8 July TIME: 10:00am family fun activities | 10:30am film commences More info
Member Movie of the Week Deadpool 2 DATE: 14 - 20 June More info
Advance Screening Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom DATE: Wednesday 20 June More info
The big screen for littlies More info
Special Cinebuzz Member Pricing Big movies for small prices More info
Cheapest Night of the Week $8* Student Mondays DATE: Every Monday More info
Monday Madness $25* Gold Class Tickets DATE: Mondays Only More info
Bring Your Baby Ocean's 8 DATE: Monday 18 June 10:30am | Wednesday 20 June 12:30pm More info
Dolby ATMOS Be Transported by Sound in the Cinema More info