Favourite cinema
my cinema
Times & Tickets
Logout
LoginJoin
Join
By signing up you agree to the Cinebuzz terms and conditions

Reset Password

Reset Password

Promotions

Chicks At The Flicks Fifty Shades Freed DATE: Wednesday 7 February TIME: 6:00pm - arrivals | 7:00pm - film starts More info
Family Pricing More info
Mega Ticket Advance Screening Black Panther DATE: Tuesday 13 February 2018 TIME: 6:30pm (Available only at this session) More info
Advance Screening Black Panther DATE: Wednesday 14 February, 2018 TIME:  Sessions from 6pm More info
Valentine's Day DATE: Wednesday 14 February More info
Advance Screening I, Tonya DATE: Wednesday 24 January 2018 TIME: Select your cinema to view session times More info
Special Fan Day Star Wars: The Last Jedi DATE: Sunday 28 January TIME: 3:30pm More info
Aussie Day Deal Swinging Safari plus Lamington Choc Top or Jatz Drumstick DATE: Friday 26 January - Sunday 28 January More info
Members Movie of the Week Ferdinand DATE: 18 - 24 January More info
Win* a trip to Hawaii Swinging Safari DATE: Thursday 11 January - Sunday 11 February, 2018 More info
Advance Screening Molly's Game DATE: Wednesday 24 January TIME: 6:30pm More info
Special Q&A Advance Screening with Jessica Chastain Molly's Game DATE: Tuesday 30 January TIME: 6:00pm More info
Seniors Morning Tea Screenings TIME: 10am free morning tea | 10:30am film commences More info
Win* 1 of 2 R2-D2™ App-Enabled Droid™ by Sphero Star Wars: The Last Jedi DATE: Thursday 14 December 2017 - Monday 29 January 2018 More info
Win* a trip to the world-famous Rancho Obi-Wan in San Francisco Star Wars: The Last Jedi DATE: Wednesday 13 December 2017 - Thursday 15 February 2018 More info
Win* 1 of 3 PS4™ Pro & SingStar™ Celebration prize packs Pitch Perfect 3 DATE: Monday 1 January - Sunday 4 February More info
Win* a trip to USA The Post DATE: Thursday 4 January – Saturday 3 February More info
Colouring Competition Ferdinand DATE: Competition closes 5:00pm 29 January More info
Design Your Own Jungle Colouring Competition Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle DATE: 26 December 2017 - 29 January 2018 More info
Special Cinebuzz Member Pricing Big movies for small prices More info
Cheapest Night of the Week $8* Student Mondays DATE: Every Monday More info
Monday Madness $25* Gold Class Tickets DATE: Mondays Only More info
Bring Your Baby The Greatest Showman DATE: Friday 2 February 10:30am | Monday 5 February 10:30am | Wednesday 7 February 12:30pm More info
Cinebuzz Rewards Join today, it's FREE! More info
School Holidays Program Download Your Calendar Now More info
Dolby ATMOS Be Transported by Sound in the Cinema More info