Favourite cinema
my cinema
Times & Tickets
Logout
LoginJoin
Join
By signing up you agree to the Cinebuzz terms and conditions
Cancel

Reset Password

Reset Password

Promotions

Easter DATE: Friday 19 - Monday 22 April More info
Chicks at the Flicks Top End Wedding DATE: Wednesday 17 April TIME: 7:00pm More info
Saturday 23 & Sunday 24 March – First session of the day The LEGO® Movie 2 DATE: Saturday 23 & Sunday 24 March TIME: First session of the day More info
Watch & Play Download the Event Cinemas app More info
One Night Only 10 Things I Hate About You DATE: Wednesday 27 March TIME: 7:00pm More info
Tickets on Sale Now Dumbo DATE: In Cinemas 28 March More info
Little Chicks at the Flicks – Wonder Park BONUS* Wonderchimp for every child ticket DATE: Sunday 31 March TIME: 10:00am Pre-show activities | 10:30am Film starts More info
Fright Night Screaming Us DATE: Friday 29 March TIME: Sessions from 9:00pm More info
Members see it first for $12.50* Pet Sematary DATE: Wednesday 3 April TIME: Sessions from 6:30pm More info
A Star is Born Encore Never before seen performances DATE: In Cinemas 21 March More info
Tickets on Sale Now Shazam! DATE: In Cinemas 4 April More info
See 4 of the 6 above Disney & Pixar films Be a Cinebuzz member to enter DATE: Tuesday 1 January - Wednesday 31 July 2019. Entries close: Sunday 4 August 2019. More info
Buy a ticket to enter Dumbo DATE: Ticket purchases: Tuesday, 12 March 2019 at 00:01am AEDT to Wednesday, 24 April 2019 at 23:59pm AEST; (“Promotional Period”) Entries Close: Sunday, 28 April 2019 at 23:59pm AEST More info
Family Calendar Head to your local cinema for all the action DATE: 1 - 31 March More info
Seniors Morning Tea Screenings TIME: 10:00am free morning tea | 10:30am film commences More info
Colouring Competition Dumbo DATE: Competition closes on Monday 29 April 2019 at 23:59 AEST More info
Cinebuzz Saver Sessions Members SAVE More info
Cheapest Night of the Week $8* Student Mondays DATE: Every Monday More info
The big screen for littlies More info
Members Movie of the Week King of Thieves DATE: 14 - 20 March More info
SAVE on Family Movies Buy tickets now More info
See our Family Program HERE Fun for everyone More info
Bring Your Baby Captain Marvel DATE: Friday 22 March | Monday 25 March | Wednesday 27 March More info
Monday Madness $25* Gold Class Tickets DATE: Mondays Only More info
4DX More info
Dolby ATMOS Be Transported by Sound in the Cinema More info