Favourite cinema
my cinema
Times & Tickets
Logout
LoginJoin
Join
By signing up you agree to the Cinebuzz terms and conditions
Cancel

Reset Password

Reset Password

Promotions

See any movie this September for the chance to win Cinebuzz Rewards DATE: Tuesday 11 September - Sunday 30 September 2018. Entries close Sunday 7 October 2018. More info
Chicks at the Flicks A Star is Born DATE: Wednesday 17 October TIME: 6:30pm – Pre-show festivities | 7:30pm – Film starts More info
Family Fun Day Smallfoot DATE: Sunday 23 September TIME: Family fun activities from 10:00am | Film commences at 10:30am More info
Buy a ticket to enter Christopher Robin DATE: Thursday 13 September - Sunday 14 October 2018. Entries close Sunday 21 October 2018 More info
Buy now to enter The Predator DATE: Thursday 13 September - Sunday 14 October 2018. Entries close Sunday 21 October 2018. More info
Members save these school holidays Buy tickets now DATE: Available during school holidays More info
Tickets on Sale Now First Man DATE: In Cinemas 11 October More info
Seniors Morning Tea Screenings TIME: 10:00am free morning tea | 10:30am film commences More info
WIN* a magic-themed family holiday The House with a Clock in its Walls DATE: Tuesday 18 September 00:01 AEDT to Monday 15 October 23:59 AEDT Entries Close: Sunday 21 October 2018 at 23:59 AEDT More info
See our Family Program HERE Fun for everyone More info
The big screen for littlies More info
Cinebuzz Saver Sessions Members SAVE More info
Cinebuzz Multi-Buy Tickets Members SAVE More info
Cheapest Night of the Week $8* Student Mondays DATE: Every Monday More info
Monday Madness $25* Gold Class Tickets DATE: Mondays Only More info
Bring Your Baby Crazy Rich Asians DATE: Wednesday 19 September 12:30pm More info
Dolby ATMOS Be Transported by Sound in the Cinema More info
Colouring Competition Teen Titans Go! to the Movies DATE: Competition closes 11:59pm Monday 15 October More info
Members Movie of the Week The Meg DATE: 13 - 19 September More info