Favourite cinema
my cinema
Times & Tickets
Logout
LoginJoin
Join
By signing up you agree to the Cinebuzz terms and conditions
Cancel

Reset Password

Reset Password

Promotions

Easter at the movies DATE: Friday 19 - Monday 22 April More info
Chicks at the Flicks The Hustle DATE: Wednesday 8 May TIME: 7:00pm More info
Mother's Day at the movies DATE: Sunday 12 May More info
Watch & Play Download the Event Cinemas app More info
See it first – Chicks Pick Long Shot DATE: Wednesday 1 May TIME: 6:30pm More info
Family Fun Day Peppa Pig: Festival of Fun DATE: Sunday 5 May TIME: First session of the day | Arrive early for fun activities More info
Members See It First John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum DATE: Monday 13 May TIME: 10:30am More info
EXCLUSIVE* Pokémon Trading Cards Pokémon: Detective Pikachu DATE: Tickets purchased for Thursday 9 May to Wednesday 15 May More info
Tickets on Sale Now Avengers: Endgame DATE: In cinemas Wednesday 24 April More info
See the film two or more times to Win* Avengers: Endgame DATE: Ticket purchases from Wednesday 3 April More info
See it again on the big screen Avengers: Infinity War DATE: Tuesday 23 April TIME: 6:30pm More info
Members see it first for $12.50* Brightburn DATE: Wednesday 22 May TIME: Sessions from 6:30pm More info
Ultimate Disney Fan Competition Be a Cinebuzz member to enter DATE: Tuesday 1 January - Wednesday 31 July 2019. Entries close: Sunday 4 August 2019. More info
See Captain Marvel two or more times to Win* Captain Marvel DATE: Wednesday 6 March – Wednesday 24 April 2019. Entries close Sunday 28 April 2019 More info
Buy a ticket to enter Dumbo DATE: Ticket purchases: Tuesday, 12 March 2019 at 00:01am AEDT to Wednesday, 24 April 2019 at 23:59pm AEST; (“Promotional Period”) Entries Close: Sunday, 28 April 2019 at 23:59pm AEST More info
Packages from $60* per person Mother’s Day at Gold Class DATE: Sunday 12 May More info
Family Calendar Head to your local cinema for all the school holiday fun DATE: 1 - 30 April More info
Seniors Morning Tea Screenings TIME: 10:00am free morning tea | 10:30am film commences More info
Colouring Competition Dumbo DATE: Competition closes on Monday 29 April 2019 at 23:59 AEST More info
Your new movie experience is here More info
Cinebuzz Saver Sessions Members SAVE More info
Cheapest Night of the Week $8* Student Mondays DATE: Every Monday More info
The big screen for littlies More info
SAVE on Family Movies Buy tickets now More info
See our Family Program HERE Fun for everyone More info
Bring Your Baby The Chaperone DATE: Friday 3 May | Monday 6 May (excl. QLD & NT) | Wednesday 8 May More info
Monday Madness $25* Gold Class Tickets DATE: Mondays Only More info
4DX More info
Dolby ATMOS Be Transported by Sound in the Cinema More info
Member Movie of the Week Pet Sematary DATE: 18 - 24 April More info
Weekend Family Flicks All Tickets $6* DATE: Saturdays & Sundays TIME: 10:00am More info