Times & Tickets
Logout
LoginJoin
Join
By signing up you agree to the Cinebuzz terms and conditions

Reset Password

Reset Password
Home
Movies
Cinemas
Gold Class
Vmax
Events & Festivals
Promotions
Food & Drink
Gift Shop
Cinebuzz Rewards

Some of cinema industry's most celebrated films are set to return to our screens in the 2017 season of ‘In The House’!

 

SCREENING DATE MOVIE
Friday 3 February Ferris Bueller’s Day Off
Friday 17 February The Fly (6:30pm) & Gattaca (9:30pm)
Friday 3 March Stand By Me
Friday 17 March The Untouchables
Friday 31 March Fight Club
Friday 14 April E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial
Friday 28 April RoboCop (6:30pm) & Flash Gordon (9:30pm)
Friday 12 May The Godfather: Part II
Friday 26 May Escape From New York
Friday 9 June Edward Scissorhands

 


Tell us what YOU want to see back up on the big screen!

Join the conversation on our Facebook page


*plus $1.20 online booking fee. ªPlus $1.20 online booking fee. Promotional price only applies to 'IN THE HOUSE' sessions and film program listed above. Not valid with any other offers. 
^Based on the reward benefit for a standard admission. Rewards points can not be redeemed for Special Screenings & Events.

DATE: 3 February – 9 June 2017
TIME: 7:00pm

TICKETS: Non-member tickets $13*
                   Cinebuzz member tickets $11*
                   Manuka location all tickets $10ª

LOCATIONS: Adelaide, Brisbane City Myer Centre, Cronulla, George Street, Glenelg, Innaloo, Manuka and Newcastle
 

Join today, it's FREE!

Exclusive movie screenings, earn points towards FREE^ movies and enjoy other great benefits!

 

filter  Show Types

Filter Results

By time of day
Experience
Session type
Genre