Favourite cinema
my cinema
Times & Tickets
Logout
LoginJoin
Join
By signing up you agree to the Cinebuzz terms and conditions
Cancel

Reset Password

Reset Password

Come, relax and catch a movie at the Bring Your Baby sessions.

 

More movies, more sessions, more choice!
 
Bring Your Baby session times can vary between locations. Please be sure to check your local cinema's session time below.
As a guide, our session START times vary between 10:00am - 12:40pm depending on site. 

 

 

^Based on the reward benefit for a standard admission. Rewards points can not be redeemed for Special Screenings & Events.

DATE: Wednesday 23 May 12:30pm

 

Join today, it's FREE!

Exclusive movie screenings, earn points towards FREE^ movies and enjoy other great benefits!

 

Here's your upcoming film line-up;
 

PLEASE NOTE: Bring Your Baby sessions do NOT run during school holidays.

 

MOVIE SCREENING DATES
   
Crooked House (PG) Wednesday 23 May, 12:30pm
   
Avengers: Infinity War (M) Friday 25 May, 10:30am
  Monday 28 May, 10:30am
  Wednesday 30 May, 12:30pm
   
Life of the Party (M) Friday 1 June, 10:30am
  Monday 4 June, 10:30am (excl. WA)
  Wednesday 6 June, 12:30pm
   
Solo: A Star Wars Story (M) Friday 8 June, 10:30am
  Monday 11 June, 10:30am (excl. NSW, ACT, SA & NT)
  Wednesday 13 June, 12:30pm
   
Ocean's 8 (CTC) Friday 15 June,  10:30am
  Monday 18 June, 10:30am
  Wednesday 20 June, 12:30pm
   
Tag (CTC) Friday 22 June, 10:30am
  Monday 25 June, 10:30am
  Wednesday 27 June, 12:30pm

 

*Session times may vary. Please double check the session time below prior to booking. Excludes Public Holidays.

Filter Results

By time of day
Experience
Session type
Genre