Times & Tickets
Logout
LoginJoin
Join
By signing up you agree to the Cinebuzz terms and conditions

Reset Password

Reset Password
Home
Movies
Cinemas
Gold Class
VMAX
Events & Festivals
Promotions
Food & Drink
Gift Shop
Cinebuzz Rewards

Come, relax and catch a movie at the Bring Your Baby sessions.

 

More movies, more sessions, more choice!
 
Bring Your Baby session times can vary between locations. Please be sure to check your local cinema's session time below.
As a guide, our session START times vary between 10am - 12:40pm depending on site. 

 

Bring Your Baby Multi-Pass
Enjoy Five Movies & bring your baby too!
Price: $40

Buy Now

 

 

DATES: Friday 26 August 10:30am | Monday 29 August 10:30am | Wednesday 31 August 12:30pm

Here's your upcoming film line-up;
 

PLEASE NOTE: Bring Your Baby sessions do NOT run during school holidays.

 

MOVIE SCREENING DATES
   
The Shallows (M) Friday 26 August, 10:30am
  Monday 29 August, 10:30am
  Wednesday 31 August, 12:30pm
   
Ben Hur (M) Friday 2 September, 10:30am
  Monday 5 September, 10:30am
  Wednesday 7 September, 12:30pm
   
Nerve (M) Friday 9 September, 10:30am
  Monday 12 September, 10:30am
  Wednesday 14 September, 12:30pm
   
Sully (CTC) Friday 16 September, 10:30am
(excluding QLD) Monday 19 September, 10:30am
  Wednesday 21 September, 12:30pm
   
Bridget Jones' Baby (CTC) Friday 23 September, 10:30am
(S.A. & N.T. only) Monday 26 September, 10:30am
  Wednesday 28 September, 12:30pm

 

*Session times may vary. Please double check the session time below prior to booking. Excludes Public Holidays

filter  Show Types

Filter Results

By time of day
Experience
Session type
Genre