Times & Tickets
Logout
LoginJoin
Join
By signing up you agree to the Cinebuzz terms and conditions

Reset Password

Reset Password
Home
Movies
Cinemas
Gold Class
VMAX
Events & Festivals
Promotions
Food & Drink
Gift Shop
Cinebuzz Rewards

Come, relax and catch a movie at the Bring Your Baby sessions.

 

More movies, more sessions, more choice!
 
Bring Your Baby session times can vary between locations. Please be sure to check your local cinema's session time below.
As a guide, our session START times vary between 10:00am - 12:40pm depending on site. 

 

Bring Your Baby Multi-Pass
Enjoy Five Movies & bring your baby too!
Price: $40

Buy Now

 

^Based on the reward benefit for a standard admission. Rewards points can not be redeemed for Special Screenings & Events.

DATES: Friday 14 October 10:30am | Monday 17 October 10:30am | Wednesday 19 October 12:30pm

 

Join today, it's FREE!

Exclusive movie screenings, earn points towards FREE^ movies and enjoy other great benefits!

 

Here's your upcoming film line-up;
 

PLEASE NOTE: Bring Your Baby sessions do NOT run during school holidays.

 

MOVIE SCREENING DATES
   
Bridget Jones's Baby (M) Friday 14 October, 10:30am
(excluding S.A. & N.T.) Monday 17 October, 10:30am
  Wednesday 19 October, 12:30pm
   
The Girl on the Train (MA15+) Friday 21 October, 10:30am
  Monday 24 October, 10:30am
  Wednesday 26 October, 12:30pm
   
Inferno (M) Friday 28 October, 10:30am
  Monday 31 October, 10:30am
  Wednesday 2 November, 12:30pm
   
Keeping up with the Joneses (CTC) Friday 4 November, 10:30am
  Monday 7 November, 10:30am
  Wednesday 9 November, 12:30pm
   
Doctor Strange 2D (CTC) Friday 11 November, 10:30am
  Monday 14 November, 10:30am
  Wednesday 16 November, 12:30pm
   
The Accountant (MA15+) Friday 18 November, 10:30am
  Monday 21 November, 10:30am
  Wednesday 23 November, 12:30pm
   
Nocturnal Animals (CTC) Friday 25 November, 10:30am
  Monday 28 November, 10:30am
  Wednesday 30 November, 12:30pm
   
Arrival (M) Friday 2 December, 10:30am
  Monday 5 December, 10:30am
  Wednesday 7 December, 12:30pm
   
Fantastic Beasts & Where
to Find Them (CTC)
Friday 9 December, 10:30am
  Monday 12 December, 10:30am
  Wednesday 14 December, 12:30pm

 

 

*Session times may vary. Please double check the session time below prior to booking. Excludes Public Holidays

filter  Show Types

Filter Results

By time of day
Experience
Session type
Genre