Favourite cinema
my cinema
Times & Tickets
Welcome
Logout
LoginJoin
Join Cancel

Reset Password

Reset Password

Come, relax and catch a movie at the Bring Your Baby sessions.

 

More movies, more sessions, more choice!
 
Bring Your Baby session times can vary between locations. Please be sure to check your local cinema's session time.

 

^Based on the reward benefit for a standard admission. Rewards points can not be redeemed for Special Screenings & Events.

DATE: Monday 21 October | Wednesday 23 October

 

Join today, it's FREE!

Exclusive movie screenings, earn points towards FREE^ movies and enjoy other great benefits!

 

Here's your upcoming film line-up;
 

PLEASE NOTE:

Session times may vary, please check your local cinema for start times.

Bring Your Baby sessions do NOT run during school holidays. For safety reasons prams can't be taken into the cinema but our friendly staff will store them securely for you during the film.

 

 
MOVIE DATE
Ride Like a Girl Monday 21 October
  Wednesday 23 October
   
Hustlers Friday 25 October
  Monday 28 October
  Wednesday 30 October
   
Maleficent: Mistress of Evil Friday 1 November
  Monday 4 November
  Wednesday 6 November
   
After the Wedding Friday 8 November
  Monday 11 November
  Wednesday 13 November
   
Last Christmas Friday 15 November
  Monday 18 November
  Wednesday 20 November
   
Charlie's Angels Friday 22 November
  Monday 25 November
  Wednesday 27 November
   
Ford v Ferrari Friday 29 November
  Monday 2 December
  Wednesday 4 December
   
Frozen II Friday 6 December
  Monday 9 December
  Wednesday 11 December
   
Knives Out (excluding QLD) Friday 13 December
  Monday 16 December
  Wednesday 18 December

 

*Session times may vary. Please double check the session time below prior to booking. Excludes Public Holidays.

Icon Legend

Filter Results

By time of day
Experience
Session type
Genre

Sessions