Favourite cinema
my cinema
Times & Tickets
Logout
LoginJoin
Join
By signing up you agree to the Cinebuzz terms and conditions
Cancel

Reset Password

Reset Password

First morning session on Mondays as well as 6:30pm session on the below dates at the below locations.

 

LOCATIONS:

NSW - Campbelltown, Miranda, Burwood, Macquarie, Beverly Hills, Wollongong, Shellharbour, George Street, Castle Hill, Tuggerah, Glendale

WA - Innaloo, Whitford

QLD - Rockhampton, Toowoomba Strand, Maroochydore, Noosa, Capalaba, Mackay City, Brisbane Myer Centre, Garden City, Robina, Coolangatta, Cairns Earlville, Indooroopilly, Chermside

SA - Marion, Glenelg

ACT - Manuka 
NT - Casuarina

 

DATE FILM
Monday 4 March Calamity Jane
Monday 18 March Dirty Harry
Monday 1 April Psycho
Monday 15 April Bullitt
Monday 6 May 12 Angry Men
Monday 20 May The Red Shoes
Monday 3 June Terms of Endearment
Monday 17 June Zulu
Monday 1 July The Apartment
Monday 15 July Murder on the Orient Express

 

 

*Online booking fee applies.
^Based on the reward benefit for a standard admission. Rewards points cannot be redeemed for Special Screenings & Events.
  

DATE: March - July

PRICE: Cinebuzz Members $7* | Non-members $8*
 

Join for free

Exclusive movie screenings, earn points towards FREE^ movies and enjoy other great benefits!

 

Filter Results

By time of day
Experience
Session type
Genre