Favourite cinema
my cinema
Times & Tickets
Welcome
Logout
LoginJoin
Join Cancel

Reset Password

Reset Password

First morning session on Mondays as well as 6:30pm session on the below dates at the below locations.

 

The Hollywood Classics program features a selection of some of the greatest classic films from the golden era of Cinema that inspired, moved and transported us into another time with incredible stories that depicted dramatic, musical and humorous themes in stories that inspired many filmmakers of today.  With great directors and some of the most unforgettable characters and actors ever to be on film such as James Dean, Katherine Hepburn, James Stewart, Sidney Poitier, Humphrey Bogart and Lauren Bacall.  

 

Select your favourite combination of films for 3 x and 5 x MULTIPASSES available for sessions of Hollywood Classics in 2020. 

 

LOCATIONS:

NSW - George Street, Castle Hill, Beverly Hills, Miranda, Wollongong, Burwood, Shellharbour, Macquarie, Tuggerah, Glendale
QLD - Rockhampton, Chermside, Maroochydore, Mackay North, Toowoomba Strand, Brisbane Myer, Indooroopilly, Garden City, Robina, Kawana, Coolangatta, Capalaba, Townsville City, Cairns Smithfield, Loganholme
WA - Innaloo, Whitford
SA - Marion, Glenelg, Adelaide
NT - Casuarina

 

 

SCREENING DATE MOVIE
Monday 17 February The Night of the Hunter
Monday 2 March Casablanca
Monday 16 March Mr Smith Goes to Washington
Monday 30 March Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
Monday 27 April On the Town
Monday 11 May Gigi
Monday 25 May The Lion in Winter
Monday 15 June Rebel Without a Cause
Monday 6 July The Great Escape
   
GU FILMHOUSE ADELAIDE  
Sunday 23 February Night of the Hunter
Sunday 9 March Casablanca
Sunday 22 March Mr Smith Goes to Washington
Sunday 5 April Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
Sunday 3 May On the Town
Sunday 17 May Gigi
Sunday 31 May The Lion in Winter
Sunday 21 June Rebel Without a Cause
Sunday 12 July The Great Escape
 
*Sessions may vary. Please check your local cinema's session times.

 

*Online booking fee applies.
^Based on the reward benefit for a standard admission. Rewards points cannot be redeemed for Special Screenings & Events.
  

PRICE: Cinebuzz Members $8* | Non-members $10*
 

Join for free

Exclusive movie screenings, earn points towards FREE^ movies and enjoy other great benefits!

 

Icon Legend

Filter Results

By time of day
Experience
Session type
Genre

Sessions