Next 7 days
Select cinema(s)
Any movie now showing
Find times and book
cinebuzz-rewards

Sign up | Login

You can always change the date later.

Select multiple movies to compare times
Select multiple cinemas to compare sessions
Done

Bring Your Baby

Come, relax and catch a movie at the Bring Your Baby sessions. More movies, more sessions, more choice!

Here’s your upcoming line-up

 

 

*** PLEASE NOTE: BRING YOUR BABY SESSIONS DO NOT RUN DURING SCHOOL HOLIDAYS ***

 

 

 

Movie

Screening Dates

   

The Longest Ride (M) excluding SA

Monday 27 April, 10:30am

 

Wednesday 29 April, 12:30pm

 

 

 

 

Cinderella (G)

Friday 1 May, 10:30am

 

Monday 4 May, 10:30am

 

Wednesday 6 May, 12:30pm

 

 

Avengers: Age of Ultron (CTC)

Friday 8 May, 10:30am

 

Monday 11 May, 10:30am

 

Wednesday 13 May, 12:30pm

   

Pitch Perfect 2 (M)

Friday 15 May, 10:30am

 

Monday 18 May, 10:30am

 

Wednesday 20 May, 12:30pm

 

 

A Royal Night Out (CTC)

Friday 22 May, 10:30am

 

Monday 25 May, 10:30am

 

Wednesday 27 May, 12:30pm

 

 

Spy (CTC)

Friday 29 May, 10:30am

 

Monday 1 June, 10:30am

 

Wednesday 3 June, 12:30pm

 

 

Tomorrowland (CTC)

Friday 5 June, 10:30am

 

Monday 8 June, 10:30am

 

Wednesday 10 June, 12:30pm

 

 

Aloha (CTC)

Friday 12 June, 10:30am

 

Monday 15 June, 10:30am

 

Wednesday 17 June, 12:30pm

 

 

Jurassic World (CTC)

Friday 19 June, 10:30am

 

Monday 22 June, 10:30am

 

Wednesday 24 June, 12:30pm

   
   
   
About Bring Your Baby Sessions  

 

 

Treat yourself or someone you know to some time in front of the big screen with other Mums & Bubs.

 

Our cinemas are lightly lit in these specialty sessions so your recipient can see the action & keep an eye on the little ones.

 

 

BRING YOUR BABY Gift Multi Pass   

 

* Participating locations only, please check your local cinema to see what’s showing.

Set to show in your preferred cinemas

  *Sorry, your preferred cinemas aren't available for this event/promotion
  • Sun 26/04
  • Mon 27/04
  • Tue 28/04
  • Wed 29/04
  • Thu 30/04
  • Fri 01/05
  • Sat 02/05
  • Sun 03/05
Quick view available seats